Image result for library board of directors

 

 

The Lake Elmo Public Library Board of Trustees
Meets the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm in the library’s conference room.
Meetings are open to the public and are posted on the bulletin board at the back entrance to the library. Board Archive.

Lake Elmo Public Library Board

Thomas DeGree, President thomasdegree@yahoo.com

Steve DeLapp, Secretary stevedelapp@gmail.com

Judy Gibson, Volunteer Coordinator judy_gibson@comcast.net

Paul Ryberg, pryberg@gmail.com

Julie Fliflet, City Council Representative, jfliflet@lakeelmo.org

Margo Sieleni msieleni@aol.com

Brett Emmons bemmons@eorinc.com

Emily O’Connor oconnor.emily3@gmail.com

Nate Deprey, Library Director ndeprey@lakeelmo.org